Syawal 1437

 *Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri followers *

wp-1468421304350.jpg

its 5 of us now.



As many of you know that I am in my confinement session, that is why some of you might catch up with my hashtag #pantangwithstyle when I update my instagram.

#pantangwithstyle is all about my updates during my confinement. No, I do not apply ‘modern pantang’. I still go thru my tungku, param, pilis, massage with confinement lady, wearing socks, hair tide up, rest as much as i can. It is just that I dont wear kain batik and I do dress up every time guests come over to the house. I cant accept seeing myself attending the guests with the kusam pale face. I need to look fresh! Yes socks on almost all the time. To me during confinement, you need to feel and look fresh all the time. It gives you positive vibes!

wp-1468421578674.jpg

Matching socks

This is my 2nd year celebrating Hari Raya with my parents. Thank you husband. On top of that, its my first raya with my own daughter. ‘My own daughter’! Haha, yes I do need to face the fact that i have my mini me now. Masih lagi adjust diri dengan status itu.

wp-1468421644071.jpg

wp-1468421673543.jpg

wp-1468422159853.jpg

team raya Kedah & team raya Shah Alam. Thank you technology.

The best part of my Syawal so far is that I spent the whole month with my parents at their house (eventhough I really missed my own house) and guests keep on coming from day one. Thank you to all who came for raya and visit me and ‘Aaira. Another best part, we do not need to go through the traffic drama heading backs north to A’sim hometown. I heard friends trapped in the traffic more than 10 hours. I really missed Kedah but i totally hate the traffic drama.

Selamat Hari Raya, Maaf Zahir Batin.

Leave a Reply

