Baby Shower

‘Dah tua tua pun nak baby shower’
‘Its the third pregnancy. Baby shower normally for the 1sy pregnancy’
‘Its not the islam way on celebrating baby shower’

👆☝👆☝☝☝👆☝☝☝👆☝👆☝👆☝

Those are some of negative comments i received from my ‘fan’. Why do i call them ‘fan’?. Its because they actually stalked my photos and comments with those kind of respond. *haha*.

Ok anyway let me share the sweet moment ever that my bebis and friends arrange this SURPRISE BABYSHOWER.

image

Yup, it was a surprise from my Hitfats buddies. Its not me that arrange the event. Obviously.. It was Azalea a.k.a Along, Wanie and all gang Hitfat Shah Alam. Maka nya sukahati mereka la nak buat untuk anak keberapa atau umur ku berapa dan sebagainya.

Wanie plan to have a dinner awal 4 hari. Agak pelik tapi malas fikir. On actual date, she picked me up late!. Disebabkan lambat so I got time to play dress up. Dalam kereta ada Liza. Hati bertanya “nape Liza ada? Kata berdua aje”. Again, malas fikir. Tiba di Jibby & Co Empire Subang, nampak Mama, Aishah, Sarah, Jay. Disebabkan malas nak fikir maka ok fine. Jom aje la.

Bila di bawa naik atas i saw a setup. And familiar faces. Wanie suruh me, mama, Liza duduk. Oh Mama and Liza punya birthday. But why me?? There was a crown on the table and 3 of us need to where it. Still blur! Until Wanie made an opening announcement saying ‘Malam ni kita meraikan birthday untuk Mama and Liza dan juga Birthday Shower Hana’. Whaaatt?? A shower for me? Pusing belakang tengok setting backdrop baru nampak all those cute cute baju and barang2 baby.

image

Surprised!

image

image

Masyallah. The preparation, foods, companies all perfect. Thank you a million untuk Along and Wanie especially plus all the gang!. I was informed there were supposed more got invited but couldnt make it. Terima kasih atas segala doa kalian. Insyallah baby model (thats what they call my baby) will be out soon.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Fact: never receive any surprise babyshower before. 😂😂.
Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Leave a Reply

