Happy Teachers Day

Happy teachers’ day I wish to:

1 ) Dad Mom

2 ) teacher school teacher

3 ) Lecturers

4 ) companions and friends

5 ) People around me

6 ) The husband

7 ) Subsidiary

All of the above is a teacher in my life. They taught and educated me. Without them, I will not know the true meaning of it all.

Ayah Mak

They are the very first teachers in my life . And definitely for sure also to all of you. They teach me things that the school does not teach. And most importantly they do not have a pension scheme *haha*, they remain a teacher for me for my entire life. I learned a lot from them since the day I was born. Terima kasih Ayah Mak . To Mak who was teacher, HAPPY TEACHERS DAY! You are the favourite teacher to your student until today. Proud of you .

School teacher & Lecturers

Once we start schooling, the teacher took over. It’s not easy to become a teacher. I was once a kindy teacher and you can imagine how stressful i was handling 5 years old students! You must have passion and enthusiasm to teach all students. Back in school I was one of the naughty students. Poor teachers and lecturers had to put up with our nonsense. BUT during my time, teachers got no problem to fine the students because we accept it and actually enjoyed being fine. Hahah! There is no such way that I will go back and tell my mother because I know the next thing will happen if I complain to my parents, I’ll get another set of punishment from them. Hahah. Agree??  Thank you my teachers and lecturers from SIGS JB, Minden Heights Penang, SKS20 Shah Alam, SMKSSAAS Shah Alam, Sunway College, HELP Uni, Segi Uni College.

Friends & people around me

We live in a community environment. Of course we will communicate with people. There are times when my friends teach us new things, whether good or not. It depends to you to judge. They teach me about life. Some of the things that I learn can be bring home and share it with families. Some I just take it and understand about it only. Gotta be careful.

Husband

He is responsible for teaching me the meaning of love and affection. It is not easy to make a hard rock heart to love someone. Haha! Asim has taught me to be a compatible pair with him so that we both always seemed like not awkward or embarrassing and most likely awesome couple. Ececeh!!.. Hahah. Asim also the fact the person who changes me from being silly childish material to a someone who can be depend on. Alhamduilillah Allah grants my prayers by meeting him as my teacher who teach and prepare me for life in becoming a wife and mother.

My kids

they also my teacher. Because they teach me about patience and showed me how lucky I am to be a mother. They tested the patience since the first day they came in my life. Actually since the day I was pregnant. Beside patient, they taught me to be strong and not to give up. They always remind me that if life is so short. Blessed with as long as there is life, and be grateful to Allah swt because the fact of existence Mohammad A’mmar and Mohammad ‘Aafi are a gift from Allah swt.

Happy Teachers’ Day to all. You all are teachers for me.

Leave a Reply

