A’mmar is FOUR!

Syukur alhamdulillah. My eldest is 4 years old now. Healthy, good, cheeky, fun boy he is. Thank you Allah for this precious gift. Since A’mmar love chocolate so much, so i decided to take him to Dip n Dip at Jalan Telawi 3 (opposite Alianz Bank). My parents also join the party. Hubs was not around. There is no birthday present for him because i got no idea what to buy for him. Its ok. I should get the credit too tho everytime my kids celebrate their birthday. Because im the one who got pregnant and pish them really hard to to deliver them. Hehe. Well i still love my kids tho . I just pray A’mmar will be anak yang soleh, good brother and leader. Also i pray for his dunia and akhirah. I love you abang A’mmar.

Lil info about Dip n dip. Everything inside here is all about CHOCOLATE. Super deliciouse! I ordered crepe and platter. Masyallah! Totally yummylicious!!!.. Reasonable price i say. Confortable place. But not about the parking system. Knowing Bangsar, the sickening part is to find a parking spot. My advice: jusr be patient. Hahaha!

image

He loves chocolate and i love him

image

image

image

Me and Ngangah

image

What we ate

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

