Live Great Run by Great Eastern

Again another date with my adrenaline. I almost forgot that i actually register for this run until i received an email from the organiser about race kits collections. This time round I’m alone. 12km run. Hubby sent me early in the morning. Took place at Matrade KL. Thank you for babysitting the kids while i had fun running. Completed the run with a bad timing i think. I blame it on the heavy rain everyday and not getting enough rest. But as i told Shuhid about my timing she said its good for a leisure runner like me. The route really kills me!. Berbukit bukit. Penat!. Abit dissapointed with the organiser because they start the race late because alit of runners came late. It supposedly to start at 7am but they let us go 15minutes later if im not mistaken. For me those runners who came late is their problem because they are not dicipline. As for us who came early we felt kind of unfair and the mood keep on disturbing us tho.

image

Matrade KL

image

Runners

image

Met Farah my high school friend

image

Which one are you?

image

Obstacle 1

image

I just love to torture myself! Hahah

image

Complete my 12km. I love the finishing medal.

image

image

Incase some of you might ask what is thia. This is the tracking device to track the runners timing.

Hubby came and fetch me with ‘Aafi. Such a sweet pie because he brought me extra shirt and scarf for me to change. Straight away we head off to Al-Ikhsan warrehouse sale at Stadium Melawati Shah Alam. I bout a Adidas bad and a new running kick from Puma. Thanks love.

image

Spike! Oh i really miss this so much!

image

Puma. New running kick.

image

Adidas bag. Oh btw check out my tshirt. Its been 10 years i left my highschool yet i still have my sports tshirt. Still in good condition.

Leave a Reply

