Bollywood Ladies Gala Night

Last Saturday I joined with Mak’s gang for Bollywood night event at KLGCC. It was so much fun to see every single lady came being sporting wearing an indian costume. I wore saree and it was my very first time wearing it. Since I was in rush, diy make up for myself. I really want my dear friend Najiha to doll me up but we were really out of time. Besides the sporting guests and the nice decoration, not to forget about the lovely indian foods. I ate like so much! (perut can cover with saree) *wink*. I really wat to join for their next event. Superbly happening event it is! Congrats to the whole team for making the night awesome and memorable.

First time in Saree

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If Mak can join us surely she will rock the dance floor. She loves to dance!. Thank you Aunty Nora for having me. Thank you to Hubby and Aishah for babysitting the kids while I am having my own quality time. Its been an ages. Thank you for the short escape.

2 thoughts on “Bollywood Ladies Gala Night

Leave a Reply

