One month of ‘Aafi

Photos of my ‘Aafi when he turns 1month. Alhamdulillah. I’m about to end up my confinement very soon and going to say hello to reality. Oh please benice. im a new mummy of two. InsyAllah I can do this!.

A’mmar & ‘Aafi
Quality time with Ayah
One month old only baru Atok berani to hold ‘Affi. Good job Atok!
Would share a little bit photos i updated on my instagram. Oh I love that application!
I love this! Terasa sangat creative! Hahaha
I miss this! London moment December 2011
My favorite A’mmar
Ramai yang berdebat bila ku upload ini di facebook…
It is pain but it is super worth it!

One thought on “One month of ‘Aafi

Leave a Reply

