Baby’s gender

I strictly believes that ‘segala ketentuan datang nya dari ilahi’. Butbtak salahkan kalau dalam berusaha kita mrngikut panduan juga?๐Ÿ˜‰. So my cousin post up below timetable about the baby’s gender. Ive tried on my both son and it does match!. Most of my friends yang test di facebook I pun kata tepat.ย 

This how they work….. take your age and the month you just found out that ‘im pregnant!’. Not your edd. But the month that you first did the pregnancy test.

Try out mothers!ย 

Leave a Reply

