Feb’s Birthday Celebration

A’mmar missed few happening birthday for February. Sorry sayang because Ibu too tired and sometimes you are too tired too. More birthdays coming and I promise to bring you to as many birthday party ever after this ok. InsyAllah. This month only 3 birthday party we attended. 
1. Aunty Nora
Awesome birthday cake!

Birthday girl
I might not have the whole gang of my age, but this ladies always there with me.
2. Baby Farisha
 
Oh! Excuse my pusat ye! Hehehe
3. Ainin Soffiya

Leave a Reply

