Instagram

My current obsession! Ok ketinggalan zaman. Hahaha. It happened when Najiha and Taufiq came for a dinner at my restaurant and I told them that I wanted to buy Iphone for what reason since I am using Ipad1. Disebabkan kesian la kot, mereka pun mengajar ku bagaimana cara nak berinstagram without having iphone.
1. Snap photos from camera or phone
2. Send to your personal email
3. Open your email and save the photos in your Ipad
4. Open Instagram application (you need to download the application and create an account)
5. Choose and edit your photos
6. Share it!
FIRST FEW ATTEMPTS
Capturing my lifestyle: 
hana183i

Leave a Reply

