Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri.

Salam Aidilfitri dari saya dan keluarga dedicated specially to all my blog reader. How’s your Eid? Mine as usual will spend the first five days of Aidilfitri at A’sim hometown in Kedah. Didn’t snap that much of picture there compared to last year since I felt so genius not taking along my dslr together. Well thanks to my smartphone.Β 

The color theme for this year is Brown. Even kain kami beli tak sepapan tapi janji warna baju masing-masing satu keluarga punya color. Oh! excuse my extra wide figure. Don’t care less because I’M PREGNANT! Syukur Alhamdulillah and insyAllah will see my babybun in April 2012.

with his ketupat palas.. the night before raya

his first food in pagi raya – sebalang muruku and milk
with couzy

After spending a week in Kedah, I can’t wait to be home. I really miss Shah Alam so much!. Before we actually arrive in Shah Alam, over night at my aunty’s place in Tanjung Malim. And she’s the only person that gave me duit raya. Hahaha! I’m a mother but still I receive duit raya. Awesome!

with makwe

happy face

And the celebration shall go on for the rest of the month.Β 
Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri. Maaf Zahir dan Batin dari kami sekelurga.

2 thoughts on “Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri.

Leave a Reply

