Kelip-kelip Steamboat Family Restaurant & Cafe

The restaurant is about to open sooooooonn. I am so nervous YET I don’t feel that much because everything goes according to plan. We had our full swing trial run for this during our kelas agama. I was busy preparing for my exam and thanks to Mak and Asrol for helping out on that day on the preparation.

Home-made sauces

From these picture you can figure out what it is all about right? Will update more soon. I cant wait to start the operation.

Leave a Reply

