Nasi Arab Castle Ampang

Family dinner
We had a wonderful family dinner at The Castle , Ampang. It is my first time there and I can say it is awesome. Thanks to Coco for the dinner treat. Oh by the way, on that night, it is my LAST DAY OF HAVING RICE!. Yeah, I eat like nobody business ok!. We had a yummylecious Arabian food. But one thing for sure, the Nasi Arab cant beat with the one I always had at D’Arab Corner Seksyen 7. I took very few of pictures because everybody was busy enjoying their food.
With my Mum

Check it out!

Leave a Reply

