Olympus Stylus Tough-6020

I’m so excited until i do not know how to blog about this entry. *teruja*. Thank you a million to my darling Ayah who surprise me with my new toy for my birthday gift. *big smile*
I present to you…. *drum rolls..*
Olympus Stylus Tough-6020
Cool right? Tell me about it!. Actually I have been checking out Olympus Stylus Tough-3000 for the past few weeks and told Hubby that I want it for my birthday and anniversary and he agreed on it! So we waited for the devices mega sale at PJ. 
Olympus Stylus Tough-3000
    Yesterday I told Ayah over the dinner about the devices mega sales because he’s a camera lovers. My intention was to share the story with him and end up today he surprise me with the newest baby in town for my birthday gift. So I think Hubby need to think of other things for my birthday. Hihihi. When A’mmar was 1 year old, Ayah’s surprised me with Nikon D90. Well it is proven that both of us are the camera lover!
Nikon D90
Why do I still need OST-6020 if I already have the coolest SLR in town? 
 Because D90 can’t fit in my handbag and my riding jacket.🙂. And the only person that can operate my D90 is ME!. Further more it is super fragile.
The paper bag

FREE tripod
FREE Floatable Hands-Wrap
FREE Cloth cleaner

FREE Pouch
FREE water proof camera bag
The Box

Charger-cables-extra battery
Everything comes together
Olympus Stylus Tough-6020 Specifications:
  • Image Sensor 14 Mega pixels (effective), 1/2.3″
  • 5x Optical Zoom + 5x Digital Zoom
  • 5.0 – 25mm (28 – 140mm equivalent in 35mm photography)
  • Aperture Range f3.9(W) / f5.9 (T)
  • Display: 2.7-inch HyperCrystal III LCD, 230,000 dots
  • Viewfinder: No
  • Focus Range (from lens surface) Normal mode: 23.6″ – infinity (0.6m – infinity)
  • Macro mode: Wide: 7.9″ – infinity (0.2m – infinity); Tele: 19.7″ – infinity (0.5m – infinity)
  • Super Macro mode:1.2″ – 23.6″ (0.03m – 0.6m), flash off
  • Shutter Speed 1/2000 sec. –1/4 sec. (up to 4 sec. in Night Scene mode)
  • ISO Sensitivity (SOS: Standard Output Sensitivity) Auto, High Auto, 80, 100, 200, 400, 800, 1600 (equivalent)
  • Maximum image size: 14MP (4288 x 3216)
  • Video: 720p
  • Storage: 0.6GB internal memory + SDHC
  • Battery Life (CIPA DC-002) Approximately 200 shots
  • Dimension 3.8″W x 2.5″H x 1.0″D
  • Weight 6.3oz (178g) without batteries and media card

Thank you again dear Ayah. Along doakan supaya Ayah sentiasa dimurahkan rezeki dan dipanjangkan umur. Amiiiiiiinn.

Leave a Reply

