Life is short..

A friend of mine name Sheda just lost her soul mate who left us forever because of brain tumor and few other complication. Sheda and few other arwah’s bff including the parents witnessed how he left everybody for the last time in ICU. Sheda link all the blog that related to arwah at her twitter and I cried and cried and I ended up by learning something.

‘Life is short’. I never know arwah personally. But after reading the blogs I can say that arwah was a nice person through out his life. Very humble, funny, friendly and he loves Sheda so much! I can’t imagine myself if I’m in Sheda’s shoes. She is so strong. After reading the blogs I realize that we don’t have time to hate or make a person as our enemy at all. We never know when is our turn!. Since Allah swt panjangkan umur kita, fill up our life with all the love and prosperity. Be nice to everyone and nothing should we get envy of because semua yang kita ada sekarang milik Allah Taala. With this, I would like to seek for apology to all my readers and viewers for every wrong doing and saying. I’m just human that always made mistake.

To Sheda and Taufiq’s friend and family.. Takziah dari kami sekeluarga.. He’s a good person and he will always be remember. Al-fatihah..

7 thoughts on “Life is short..

  1. Thank u for your entry Hana :')

    'Life is short'

    Yes, I learned it the hard way. In fact, we had a few plannings in hand and 1 of it is to get married. Even his uncle said so himself, people in his hometown knew n hoped for it. Unexpected life-changing event like this makes u see through a wider set of eyes. Appreciative in other words. Many has showed their gratitude as the day goes by. I was lucky to be chosen as part of his short life. May Allah rewards his deeds n put him in a better place, closer to heaven. Amin. Al-fatihah

    Like

  2. Owh, and takziah to arwah. I second you, I can't imagine myself if i were in Sheda's shoe. Though i x kenal Sheda nd arwah, Semoga Sheda and arwah's family tabah menghadapi kehilangan besar ini. Amin.

    Like

  3. Salam,

    I can't agree more Hana. We should just live in peace.. Love each other would be a great move right? Just wanna share.. I also lost a friend months ago. And part of me regret that I always take for granted. Not that I don't remember, just that I keep on delaying to just say hi. When it's too late then I started to blame myself.. We shouldn't face that situation at all..

    To your friend, sincere condolence from me. I hope she is strong to face the future. Al-Fatihah buat arwah.

    Like

  4. Salam,

    I can't agree more Hana. We should just live in peace.. Love each other would be a great move right? Just wanna share.. I also lost a friend months ago. And part of me regret that I always take for granted. Not that I don't remember, just that I keep on delaying to just say hi. When it's too late then I started to blame myself.. We shouldn't face that situation at all..

    To your friend, sincere condolence from me. I hope she is strong to face the future. Al-Fatihah buat arwah.

    Like

  5. Al-fatihah, yang pergi tetap akan pergi. Kita yang hidup ni fully utilize our moment while Dia bagi kita masa lagi. Just forgive them for those who broke your heart. Everyone is a human and all of us have own ego. Allah lebih mengetahui mengapa semua benda terjadi.๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

