Bread pudding

All this while I can only eat bread pudding during any weddings or someone take me for a buffet dinner at the hotel. From this statement we know that this dish is not cheap and easy to look for. But now, I can make my own bread pudding and I am so proud that i can make money out of it. Alhamdulillah. In case you dont know what is bread pudding look like, this is my home made bread pudding.

I started taking orders during Ramadhan. Alhamdulillah almost everyday people ordered it from me. I am so happy and I am so proud of it. Besides bread pudding, i can also make a Tiramitsu cake which is the other dish that is not easy to find anywhere even in a bakery store. This is the Tiramitsu cake for my hubby on his birthday

But honestly I am not good in tiramitsu comparing to bread pudding.

If you are interested to purchase an order for bread pudding, you may do so.

Small size: RM50
Big size: RM60

4 thoughts on “Bread pudding

Leave a Reply

