Happy Birthday A’mmar A’sim


Alhamdulillah. A’mmar is now one year old. Yet i can’t believe it that i’ve been a mother for one year already. How time flies. I still remember the smell, the pain, the first scream i heard of him and the smile he puts on everybody face on the day he was born. Untill today A’mmar put a smile on everyone’s face. I wish all the best for him and may he be a good child and can guide his siblings in the future. We did not organize any birthday party (tiup lilin pun tak pandai), so me and A’sim decided to organize a family majlis kesyukuran. Happy first birthday my Watashkosh (nickname that me and A’sim call A’mmar). I love you so much.

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday A’mmar A’sim

Leave a Reply

